09/14/2018 – jaclynkristin9
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in North Babylon, NY.

 

Carlene worked with me for months until I found the perfect place! She works hard for you at all hours of the day and is extremely prompt whenever you have questions. She is kind and thoughtful! Highly recommend!

____________________________________________________

08/25/2018 – Anibaltorresjr
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in North Babylon, NY.

 

After 3 years in our beautiful home we could not be any happier with our agent Carlene Calabrese after her display of patience and understanding and her relentless effort to find us our perfect home. She made our home buying experience less stressful and we have continued to highly recommend her to anyone and everyone we know. She truly is one of the best agents on Long Island

____________________________________________________

05/25/2018 – FortuneC
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in West Babylon, NY.

 

It was a pleasure to work with Carlene on the sale of my house. The ultimate in professionalism with a delightful personality. I admired her rapport with the potential buyers & their agents. She was very thorough in her showings. Very helpful during the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.

____________________________________________________

02/07/2018 – agdesq
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Wyandanch, NY.

 

Carlene is a bright, beautiful, supremely capable professional who sold a house for me and I tell everyone how amazing she is. She was able to keep the deal alive when it should have died 100 times. She never gave up and worked tirelessly right up to the final walk through to keep the sale on track. I wouldn’t use anyone else to buy or sell a house. Carlene is so very good at what she does

____________________________________________________

11/17/2017 – Jennifer castro
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Babylon, NY.

 

Carlene is the best agent!! She helped us buy our 1st home and we will be forever grateful. She was there for us throughout the whole process. She is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions Highly recommended

____________________________________________________

11/14/2017 – JeanickMaximilien
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in West Babylon, NY.

 

Carlene is the best. Very accommodating and patient. Great personality and easy to deal with. She helped us get the house we wanted at the price we wanted. when negotiating the price, she was always in our corner. Even when she was on vacation, she was still on top of things and was communicating with us the whole time

____________________________________________________

10/16/2017 – lozano 23
Showed home in 2017 in North Lindenhurst, Lindenhurst, NY 11757.

 

Carlene was absolutely amazing! Not pushy and always quick to answer our questions. Knows the area very well and was very patience when showing us houses. I highly recommend Carlene to family and friends!

____________________________________________________

06/21/2016 – mouton906
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Farmingdale, NY.

 

Carlene is very knowledgeable in her craft! She was prepared to work from the first contact! Carlene listened to my concerns and made me feel I was her number one client!

____________________________________________________

02/08/2016 – papertrade15
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Babylon, NY.

 

Carlene was an absolute pleasure to work with. From day one contacting her was simple and easy. Having bought and sold a number of times she has by far made my buying experience the best I have had yet. She was professional and went out of her way to help and make everything as smooth as possible for us. We could not say enough good things about her.

____________________________________________________

11/20/2015 – msreyes44
Sold a Cooperative home in 2015 in Islip, Islip, NY.

 

I can not express how thankful I am to Carlene for her help selling my co op, and how fast it all happened. Carlene was very professional, supportive and available throughout the entire process, and continues to be supportive even months after my final closing. I’m lucky to have met her, and feel that I have made a friend for life. Thank you Carlene and hope to see you again soon. I will definitely see you if I decide to buy again.

Barbera

Response from Carlene Calabrese on 11/24/2015

Thank you Barbara. It was an immense pleasure meeting and working with you. We made a great team! I will always be in touch and I too consider you a friend. Can’t wait to see you again. You know you can reach me any time.

____________________________________________________

10/29/2014 – jdot356
Sold a home in 2014.

 

Carlene goes above and beyond every day. I can not tell you how professional and hard working she is. By far the most honest realtor I have ever worked with

Response from Carlene Calabrese on 11/03/2014

Thanks for your kind words. Much appreciated.

____________________________________________________

10/25/2014 – lehrm817
Bought a Cooperative home in 2014 in Islip, Islip, NY.

 

When we went to purchase our first place we had no idea what to do, where to look, how to go about it. Charlene was very patient and answered all questions and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Charlene was awesome through the whole process, she is highly recommended!

Response from Carlene Calabrese on 11/03/2014

Thank you, thank you. It was a pleasure working with you both.

____________________________________________________

05/09/2014 – mbrockin
Other service. West Gilgo Beach, Babylon, NY 11702

 

Carlene has been so kind and patient for me during my search for a home. I had no understanding of purchasing a home and Carlene went above and beyond to make sure I had a clear understanding as to what I was getting myself into. I appreciate and admire the fact that Carlene is not a “pushy” agent. She truly wants to make sure her clients are getting into a home that they love and afford. I recommend Carlene to anyone who is seeking to purchase a home. Carlene will stay with you for the entire process!

____________________________________________________

05/08/2014 – David Kievsky
Other service. West Gilgo Beach, Babylon, NY 11702

 

In today’s market finding the right realtor is hard to do. As consumers have many choices to make regarding a home purchase, Carlene makes the entire process seamless, as her knowledge and professionalism is top notch. I have had the pleasure in seeing Carlene at work, and I can only wish that everyone purchasing a home could have an agent that provides the level of service that Carlene has proven to provide. I highly recommend any buyers or sellers that wish to buy or sell a home, to contact Carlene and I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

____________________________________________________

11/18/2013 – crystaltvalentine
Bought a home in 2013.

 

I was having a tough time finding a home and then I met Carlene. Carlene has been such a rock for me during the process of searching for that perfect home for me and my family. I was a bit skeptical we had been looking for such a long time and no one showed any interest in helping us. Carlene then swooped and saved the it truly was hallmark experience! I recommend her with the utmost confidence.

____________________________________________________

testimonial

customer testimonials for Carlene
  • please put todays date here
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 5.
    How many stars awarded
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 5.
    How many stars awarded
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 5.
    How many stars awarded
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 5.
    How many stars awarded
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.